The media should include more stories which report good news. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The media plays an important role in informing the public, but it often focuses on negative events. Some people believe that more positive news should be reported to create a better balance. The news should prioritise only positive news in the media as it will play a crucial role, that is to say, it will provide a lot of benefits to the world. For example, there are lots of news that are posted on the media every day and from there, many individuals will be informed about that news. As a result, it can affect their collective mindset or their mental health consequently, it can damage their lifestyle. If there were bad news that it could affect them harmfully. If many social media platforms hold only good news on media to post, it can increase good awareness and also stop having bad feelings among human beings. Thus, social networks should provide only good news and post it on the media as it will have some effectiveness on Human beings lifestyle. Having only good reports can make feeling feel full, and sometimes there must be some Bad news, otherwise, social media will become boring for some people who follow the news. However, there can be confusion in following the news. For example, these days there are a lot of bad situations happening day by day that should be posted on the media for individuals' safety and from then next time people will think about their protection from that bad happenings. As a result, posting negative reports can have some benefits to the world. However, there must be two social digits for following the first one for bad news and the second one for only good news, and there will not be misunderstanding, and also it can bring many benefits to human beings' lives. In conclusion, while negative news is sometimes necessary, including more good news can improve public mood and provide a more balanced view of the world.