Some people believe that to be a successful person you need a university education, while others disagree.

There is no doubt that success is one of the essential things these days. Some people think that to be successful, you need to get a university education, while others think that success does not depend on that. In this essay, I will discuss both views and their advantages and disadvantages, and at the end, I will present my opinion. On the one hand.The college is one of the ways that anyone can be a successful person. In other words, a college degree can give you the ability to get a better job than other people who do not have one. For example, my brother Ahmed works as a teacher due to his degree, while Khalid, who is my other brother, has not found a job yet because he did not complete his studies. As a result, if you get a good level, you can find a better place. On the other hand. Many thinkers believe that success is not related to education, but it depends on the way that the person thinks. To explain, the mental process of the person can lead him to earn money. For instance, most of the businessmen did not get a university degree to start their business. Therefor. University education is not the only way to success. To sum up. This issue will still debatable forever, and nobody can state a clear opinion towards it. me, I agree that the level of education can lead to a good job and a better life.