Pollution and wastes are increasing everyday. What problems can these cause to the ordinary people? How can these problems be resolved?

As the world evolves, humans increasingly exploit and overuse the world's resources. What's more, they produce more waste and pullution to the world due to various harmful human activities. In doing so, many problems can be caused by these detrimental issues. However, numerous solutions will be provided to tackle these issues. Increasing pollution and waste can harm ordinary people in terms of health problems and lower quality of life. First of all, the obvious impact of pollution to people is that they are prone to breath unclean air or toxic fumes so that many people risk having lung cancer or other related diseases. In developing world, the death rate from respiratory diseases, asthma, and lung cancer is increasing every year because of air pollution or pm 2.5. In some cases, they suffer from chronic health conditions. Moreover, people's quality of life is becoming degraded. The unpleasant smells, dirty streets, and noise pollution can lead to the unhealthy living conditions. Urban residents experience stress, discomfort, or even mental fatigue, all of which come from less urban livability. To tackle the problems, a wide variety of solutions have been proposed. Having more environmental initiatives can lessen the problems to csome extent. Government of the country can promote to environment-friendly approaches to the industries or private organizations. For example, they can be funded by government if they can reduce the carbon emissions annually. Moreover, the government can enforce the laws regarding industrial emissions or waste collection. They can impose fines to the law breakers or taxes on polluters. In some serious cases, penalties must be applied. In conclusion, it is evident that there are considerable concerns from the increasing amount of pollution and waste to people. As stated so far, the actions and regulations from government can help mitigate the problems or find the compromising ways to all related parties.