today, students can benefits from widers information through internet. some people think that tradition schooling disappear soon. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, a considerable number of pupils are relying more on information through internet. However, some believe that this can make tradition schooling disappear soon. From my perspective, I completely agree with this statement due to various reasonable reasons. Far from integrating technology into a class, traditional methods of teaching include intensive reaserch from textbooks or observations, which takes a significate amount of time. This can allow students to participate or gain knowledge from hands-on experiences. The intervention of technology makes everything easier. The learning process of students are interrupted by the speed and ease of the technology. Without the long enquiring process, children may learn and absorb less knowledge and innovation. Moreover, socialisation seems to be a huge part of the tradition schooling. Searhing information through the internet can prevent students from discussions. Since they can browse anything online, they do not need more ideas from others. Campared to those in the past, students now spend much of their time searching information on the internet, which can lessen socialised skills to some extent. In conclusion, from my perspective, conventional pattern of schooling particially undermined bacause of technological disruptions in terms of the learning process and socialisation. To remedy the sitution, both approcahes should be integrated into the classroom in order to maximize the students ' potential.