Many people think that regions affect a successful person. What is your opinion about the native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to?

In recent years, whether the hometown of a successful person contributes to one's accomplishment has sparked considerable interest. While some people argue that the country where a successful person was born is significant, I partly agree that it is one of the factors, but not a primary reason for being successful. On the one hand, it is undeniable that the poor regions cannot provide sufficient resources for education and professional careers. To be more specific, the lack of early education has a detrimental effect on the potential development of capabilities and living skills, which provoke the challenges in long-term learning. If the kids want to succeed in impoverished countries, they need to take a proactive approach and seek opportunities in a hard way. As a consequence, being successful and upgrading the social hierarchy for those children is really hard to achieve. On the other hand, the regions are not the only sector impact people's accomplishment and development. Although it is difficult for learners who live in poor areas to search and receive aqualified schooling, we still observe some successful celebrities stood out. If the person has enough ambition, they will try their best, and the obstacles would be fuel for them rather than obstacles. For instance, NBA basketball players, it is a representative example; they find their strengths, enduring consistently through day-and-night practice. In conclusion, based on the arguments above, I partly agree that the native country could affect the opportunities for success, but the key factor of being successful is keeping effort on your target and cultivate your strengths.