Many believe living in big cities comes with more advantages than residing in the countryside. Do you agree or disagree with this?

Many people living in big city comes with more advantages then residing in the countryside. while I will say that living in big cities it really comes with some benefits,I disagree with this view because living in a small town also has a great benefit and lifestyle. First of all it is true that living in big cities has become more important also having more benefits but in the same time life in rural areas has a greater impact on people for example people can enjoy more nature and have a healthier lifestyle. for instance family in small town or city spend more time outdoors and eat fresh food which impacts on their overall health. In conclusion, although cities provide convenience and opportunities, I believe that living in the countryside is more beneficial for long-term health and happiness. Therefore, I disagree that cities are always better than rural areas.