Some families have opted to teach their children at home. Why do you think this is? In your opinion, do you think that all children should be taught in a school environment? Say why you think home-schooling would not be a good idea and also point out some benefits for this chosen form of education.

There is no doubt that education is one of the essential things these days. Some people tend to teach their children at home, while others think the opposite. These sayings depend on many related ideas. This essay will discuss the reasons on both sides. On the one hand. There are many reasons for parents to prefer teaching their sons and daughters at home. One of these reasons is that they may think that school subjects are not effective that much. To explain, these courses did not show any change in their children`s thinking or acting. Another reason is that they may not have much money to cover all the school`s needs. For example, some poor families can not buy all their children`s needs for school like bags,pens,books, etc. Therefore, these families prefer to teach their children at home instead of teaching them at school. On the other hand. There are a lot of reasons for thinkers to prefer school`s teaching. Firstly, they think that the school`s environment is perfect for teaching. To explain, the school have classes and many places for the students to study, they may also make new friends. Another compelling reason is that they have a lot of knowledgeable teachers. For instance, if the student wants to extra explanation, the teacher will give him another caption. To sum up. This issue will still be debatable forever, and nobody can state a clear opinion on it. For me, I prefer school`s teaching instead of home`s one.