Nowadays, distance learning programs have gained popularity, but some people argue that online courses can never be as good as those taken at a college or university in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The enrollment in online courses has become a subject of debate in recent years. While i can sympathise with both sides of the argument and my arguments will be elaborated in the following paragraphs. To begin with, we know technology has rapidly developed, we have access to all areas easily with the help of artificial science. Additionally, online courses and programs have increased among society, due to the many benefits of using them. To be more specific, people who have a lack of time, that reason they can not spend any time for learning something. But the distance format of it, can give more opportunity to them. Secondly, without any challenges we can solve the distance trouble easily. For example, students who live in the countryside, always face some dilemma in joining activities or programs. On the other hand, despite the above-mentioned arguments, some population argue that this way can never be replaced by a hybrid form. To be more clear, attending a college or university is a traditional and ancient part of the learning process. And more society emphasise that it is more effective to take part in face-to-face. In addition, engaging in an online format has some challenges. For example. Some internet obstacle or a lack of technological equipment can destroy the quality of the education process. Moreover, we do not face such complication in participating at the designated area. In conclusion, i strongly support that both ways are more important for people. If we can choose the best form due to our situation, we can get successful result at the end of the process.