Everyone should stay in school until the age of eighteen. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that education plays a crucial role not only in the lives of individuals but also in the economy. While it is a commonly held belief that every child should study in school until the age of eighteen, there is also an argument that opposite it. In my opinion, I consider that young people should study until eighteen. To begin with, the school is essential to build their knowledge and gain so much important information because they are ready for adult life. In other words, teachers teach children like their language and learn them about who they are geography, at an advanced levels learn them foreign languages and various cultures, which makes them more intelligent. For example, the study showed that people who study until teenagare ages their have more abilities in different parts. Another point to consider, teenagers have more abilities to face their challenges because being under pressure to pass exams with higher marks and they really do it, which makes them more trustworthy. Moreover, they are becoming more independent on themselves self like doing their homework by themselves. For instance, if young people learning all these habits and information, they might a better people with higher education in the future. as result, benefits our nation by become productive in their pasion like become Doctors, teacher, scientist. In conclusion, despite people having different views. I believe that everyone should have a good education until the eighteen with all this knowledge that may benefit them in future. Furthermore, in our culture there is a santance grandparents said "teach people when their childern like drawing in a rock. That express how important are