Many people think that mobile should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops and public transport. Do you agree or disagree

There is a view that cell phones should be prohibited in public areas, while some people consider it is good option, I personally believe it is not always a true option, as some people need to be connected to their jobs or offices. On the one hand, without having an electronic device in public places shows the respectness for others. For example, in public transport that has any gadgets or calls, it cannot fully distract other passengers or take their focus in the transport. As a result, the passengers can arrive at their destination in a good mood, as it can also affect their emotional side. However, there can be some opposite view that without having gadgets or calls, people cannot stay connected with their family, colleagues or with their job devices. Thus, allowing mobile phones in public places is important, as banning them can lead to anxiety, inconvenience, and serious problems in emergency situations. On the other hand, there can be some disagreement without having electronic devices in public places. For example, these days using electronic devices is the most common, especially for workers, and there is no problem with having gadgets or using public devices, as they can be switched off in the silent part of mobile phones. As a result, it can bring a lot of benefits for passengers in public and also those who require gadgets in their lives too. However, there can be one opposite view that it can disturb the owner of the mobile phone, and they can experience a lack of concentration, even if silent notifications can be reduced. Therefore, even when used in silent mode, gadgets can still distract users, reduce awareness, and negatively affect both safety and concentration in public places.