Art and music are considered some of the fundamental elements of all societies. Do you think art and music still have a place in today's modern world of technology? Should children spend more time learning art and music at school?

in modern era, art and music are still plays crucial role in peoples life. in the given statement, it shows that art and music are important for all ages in all over the world. i think that students should have to learn art and music in their school. i will dicuss my explanation with relevant example in further paragraphs. to begin with, i think that art and music both of them are necessary in everyones life, because it makes people happy. with the music people can releave their stress and they may feel good after listening to music. Art gives the opportunity to those people who are good in arts, they can show their talent in front of others. they can also secure their future in that particular feild. i dont think so that art and music will be replaced by the technology. furthernore, everything is important for children to learn in school, but it is not good that student put more focus only on art and music because no doubt students can show their talent in that but study also plays vital role in the beter future. also, they must have some time for physical games so that they will be fit by body. if learners put their most of the timr only that both the activities then other things get ducturb which are also important for them. to conclude, i know art and music are good for the students but other things have their own importance like study and games. so learners have to maintain a balnace and they have to give time to each thing which would be helpful for them in upcoming life.