The behavior of students in class is becoming worse and worse.. What are the causes of this? What solutions can be offered?

Nowadays, the behaviour of pupils are deteriorating in shools. This essay will examine the causes of this problem and suggest feasible solutions. To begin, without harsh restrictions in classes and self-centeredness play a important role in bad attitudes among teenagers. Teachers are not able to impose strict rules in classrooms owing to secure student's the health and safety. Although this is beneficial to all students, it leads to students out of countrol. Younger people should be confined because of a lack of self-discpline and peer pressures. During adolescence, teenagers are easily influenced by peers. Additionally, most teenagers are spoiled by parents due to being only child in family. The younger generation enjoy abundant resources and caring, but they are a lack of empathy. As a result, teens don't appreciate others' contributions and efforts. To address the above problems, parents should cooperate with high schools to build up correct and suitable values to the youth. First of all, guardians will punish their own children if they have inappropriate behaviours to mentors or classmates. For instance, banning to use digital devices is acceptable to adopt teenagers. Depriving their rights are more effective and safer than corporal punishment. Furthermore, participating in volunteer activities can enhance their responsibilities and empathy. Younger people enable to better understand dilemma the underprivileged facing, whch can construct compassion and a sense of community. Consequently, cooperation between families and schools are crucial to teach teens good attutide. In conclusion, numerous learners develop unsuitable behaviours because of egocentrism and without effective rules. Families should cooperate with secondary schools to educate the younger generation caring more others and complying with rules through taking part in volunteer services and stricter punishments at home.