urban areas nowadays are witnessing obesity among children. What are the causes and solution of this problem acoording to you? Ang suggest some solutions.

Recent studies indicate that in many cities, more children are heavy. Hence, this is a serious problem we should study and fix. Because, if we do not address this problem, it can lead to devastating outcomes nobody wants. Therefore, in this essay i will point out the causes of this particular problem and give solution for each. We can start by stating the causes of this problem. Nowadays there are too many junk food and sugary drinks available for the younger generation. Moreover, safe places for children to play and socialize are almost non-existence. Consequently, kids are moving less, sitting behind decks glowed to the screen and generally eating more. Another reason is busy parents, with busy parent comes less-healthy food. For instance, fast food and junk food. Another big issue is Ads, big companies uses Ads to attract children to buy junk food. The solutions to our first cause is, programs created by the government to push healthy food into schools and ads around younger people. Following with better PE classes and sport competitions and programs for them. Furthermore, investing money in building safer places like parks, sidewalk, pathway for bike and such can solve the third cause. And last but not least, we have to teach families quick, easy and healthy meal ideas. Following by taxes and limited ads on sugary drinks and junk food. In conclusion, with the help from families, school, cities, government, and children themselves we can create an better environment. These small steps are the most crucial and important because they lay the foundation of an healthier lifestyle.