Some people believe that teachers should not give homework to the school students. Others, however, contradict and consider that it is necessary for their education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education plays a pivotal role in shaping personalities and societies. Although many individuals argue there should be no howework for pupils, some reckon that it is integral part of their studies. I will dicuss both viewpoints and provide my opinion, for which vindication would be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs. To instigate with, having assignments to be done at home, students remain busy and they do not have any time left for doing unsual things. To exemplify, recent sudies reveals that younger generation spend a half of their on digital entertainment, which is deterriorating their mental health. Consequently, they would get refrained from several mental problems associated with virtual screens. Simultaneously, when pupils revise the work done at school, it contributes to their mind development. As they can focus more on their studies, they would be more productive in their academic curriculum. For example, a study reveals that most of the parents want their children to attend tuition classes, so that they can perform well in exams. As a result, by revising more, leaners tend to become scholars in furhter time. On the other hand, if children have academic pressure in school as well as in home, life will become monotonous. Due to this they would have no time left to engage with family and friends. Resultantly, they become less social and have less bonding with their relatives. It does not only deter social growth, also affect physically. As they will not have any time to go to the playground to perform physical activites, they would have to deal with numerous health problems such as obesity, cholestrol and many more. In my opinion, there should be no assignments to do at home for younger children, as it is their growth period and they should have less burden. However, tertiraty students should do self study after the college hours. In this way, along with effective growth, students can perform well in their studies. To conclude, after taking all aspects into my consideration, i would like to reiterate that heavy academic load can help students to avoid sedentary lifestyle and excel academically, but it can also lead to social as well as physical problems. So work load should be according to the student's age and class.