Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free times. This can benefit teenagers and benefit the community as well. To what extend do you agree or disagree,

There is no denying the fact that some people think that teenagers must do unpaid society work in their free time. This could help teenagers and benefit the society as well. While it is a commonly held belief that teenagers have to do work without money in their free times, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that working without money for teenagers can lead to great benefits for them and the community. To begin with, This work will help their mental and physical health. In other words, when they do their tasks,they will move their bodies, therefore, it will have positive impact on their health. In addition, they can learn a lot of things during their works. For example, many members of society tend to do unpaid jobs due to improving their health. Another point to consider, it will help the economy because of unpaid works. It is also possible to say that it will build a good conect between public and the teenagers. Moreover, it will have a lot of advantage for them, such as increasing in the economy and healthcare. For instance, many people prefer to work without money to help the community. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that if we let the teenagers work this will help us as older and the society in genera. Therefore, we need to tell them the important of working so that when the grow up they can work in any place that help the society. Also they will able to work with any payment due to the experience that they have taken.