Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishmentWhy is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle thisproblem?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people focus on the crimes and these offenders. They found that the growing number of poeple commit more cirme than the amount before the first punishment. In his essay, I will explain the reason and the measures how to solve it. There are a lot of reasons to cause the situations. However, the most important thing is that the punishment and education are not effective. The most people who commit the crimes again only want to get more benifits. Whenever they commit the cirme, they will consider whether it is worth to commit the crime. For instance, in the past, one of man commited the crime of swinding after the first crime in the yunnan province. The interview for crime asked him why he commit fraud after the frist punishment. He said teh way can gain much more money than ordinary occupations and he thought it was worth to do this. At the same time, maybe the educaton after commiting crimes is not enough to change their mind. In response to the above phenomena, I have several suggestions to solve the situation. Frist of all, it is necessary to upgrade the punishment after crimes. It can make sure less people to commit the crimes due to the punishment that they can not accept. At the same time, it is important to upgrade the punishment a lot if they commit the second punishment. Secondly, it is essential to improve the educaton after commiting crimes. The action can help all the people who commit the crime to realise the fault and turn over a new leaf. In conclusion, although people who commit more crimes still exist, I believe that the situation will improve if it can change the punishment and education.