Many students experience stress and anxiety before major exams. What solutions can help reduce it ?

Due to academic pressure, a significant number of students suffer from a sense of stress and anxiety, which has become a concerning trend in recent years. In this essay, I will disclose my resolutions comprehensively. First of all, nowadays, having stress is a common matter among junior individuals especially during final exams. In this condition, parents and teachers can help them to relieve their stress by giving some advice, tips and tricks, and a pep talk about the exam, and give them a sense of relaxation. By this, they can overcome their fears from exams, which has the potential to have better performance. Additionaly, collaboration is always efficient for getting better resualts. For instance, if you collaborate with the group, team members can help each others to solve their academic issues. Secondly, sometimes this is rooted in their personality, which they are stressed naturally. In this situation, they should visit a therapist in order to improve their mental health and overcome their stress, which in many cases it is beneficial. For example, a study from Oxford University in 2019 by researchers, has shown that the number of students who have counsellors is more successful than other students. Moreover, yoga is one of the best tasks to reduce stress. If you do yoga on a regular basis, you are able to overcome your stress easily, because it promotes relaxation, and it can be soothing and a stress buster for students. In conclusion, in my opinion, while this phenomenon has produced negative outcomes, modern approaches have made it largely manageable.