In modern society, it is possible to go shopping, work, and accomodate via the internet without face to face contact one another to. What extend do you think this is possitive or negative developement

Today's developping world, through the internet it is more conveinient for every single activities, like, shopping, work, and accomadation. Not only that, banking, and business, ect all have been gone in a very easiest way. Absolutely, this platform can extreamely posses both positive and negative impact on people's livestyles. There can be several benefits of this trend. Firstly, Buy things to a person for their needs and access varrieties are more easier than earlier without wasting their time. As an example, log on to the relevant websites and by searching their essentialities. The public have the access to bring products to their doorsteps. Moreover, work from home is very poppular in these days. During the covid pandemic situation it was really hard to find manpower because social interaction was not allowed. Due to the reason, most of the employers start to get the manpower by online and intodrouce this trend as work from home. This system is having a biggest convenient for company owners, and this has been a huge cost effective method for them. Not only that, when travelling, find a place for staying, it is not a difficult targrt for everyone. By searching them online and even to do the payments also not a hesitation anymore. As an instance, Booking. com is very famous among these websites. Eventhough, there are possible drawbacks too on behalf of this advancement. Firstly,as we discussed, online shopping is more convenient way but there are some failiers in real visualization of the product. However, sometimes people have waisted money and time on that. As an example, especially buy clothes and shoes, mostely the sizes not compatible. Not only that, the real visualization is different with the picture which is available in the site. Moreover, work from home sometimes can be a distraction for employees,because, they have to get manage it with their personal problems. Their kids must be some distractions and they must be loosing their concentration on this issues. To conclude, In modern soceity, online is a one of the main major powerful systems, and everything could be very easy in one finger tap. However, there are many negative and positive impact on them. Finally, people should be very intelligent when they use the internet, and to be very careful by dealing with this advancement.