In some countries, more and more people becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reason for this ? How can people research this ?

There is an ongoing debate about research on the background history of the home or old building. Nowadays, people are more curious about their house, such as how it was built by their elderly members. This essay will discuss the reasons for this view before reaching a conclusion. One of the main reasons, nowadays people are influenced by social media. Individuals put on video regarding their lifestyles and living in the house, which was made using specific material in the past. For example, recently one of the TV channel play a advertisement about the Reckson building where people have been living for around 70 years. TV channel exposed the beauty of the building and talked with tenants who have lived there, then they explained how the building was built in ancient times. In this modern era, people can use different methods for research. Digital technology plays a vital role in people's lives. For instance, in the UK, the government found gold in someone's home while they were digging a pole in front of the home. This news was displayed on social media, so people were showing more interest in this news. Moreover, in the market, people can buy some equipment which was required for the research. They can check online about the house owner or environmental factors as well. In conclusion, many dwellers developing technology idea has to be good for research, they can avoid any cost or environmental issues. Also, they know about their previous owner, why they sold the house, and what the reasons were.