Some people believe that the rise of AI in education has improved learning outcomes for students. Others argue that AI can be a distraction and negatively impact

Although artificial intelligence in education is thought by some to be a beneficial change for students, other people think it can be detrimental. With technology, learners can learn their studies more effective than classic methods and also they have the freedom to choose when and where they learn, but also there are drawbacks to be taken into account. On the one hand, there are a number of upsides to introducing AI into education. Firstly, it is a powerful tool to engage students. To put it in another way, due to technology, learners can learn some lessons visually by watching them in the form of 3D that leads to more interesting content and according to an article that was published by the University of Oxford, about 70% of students learn their lessons more efficiently while they watch visual materials in videos rather than in books. Secondly, people of all ages can learn anything they tend to do, at their place instead of participating in face classes. To more clarify, some individuals in deprived areas cannot reach educational equipment, thus they can be taught everywhere and every time they want to, thus there are no restrictions on their education. Finally, students also learn skills which are used for their future job, Due to the dependency of most jobs on technology, if people learn to work with computers, they will have more job opportunities. In conclusion, learners can find education interesting and have availability to educational content instantly.