With the increasing use and development of new technology, many machine are new able to do the work which people used to perform. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the digital and technological worlds are evolving rapidly, creating and generating devices that are able to do the work instead of humans. There are many benefits of this trend; however, it also has many drawbacks that cannot outweigh the advantages. In this essay, I will explain each side thoroughly. On the one hand, machines have become a crucial part of our lives that can help reduce time, save costs and provide accurate quality. In the past, people used to write papers using their hands, which used to take a lot of time and effort, but now that has changed with many tools, such as computers, printers and AI, where you can introduce your topic and they will arrange the ideas and paragraphs for you. Also, gadgets help decrease the price of individuals' labour; for example, instead of hiring 5 employees to help move products around the factory, you can purchase 1 robot with the same fee as these workers that is intelligent and fast. Furthermore, machines have certain functions on them that can help with getting the work done and can operate without any errors. In comparison, there are people who may forget how to arrange a specific product, which may result in different mistakes. On the other hand, one of the many disadvantages of machines is that they can easily make problems. For instance, if we talk about desktops, they may face problems such as broken links and slow downloading of some files. In addition, there are some machines that are expensive, and not everybody can buy them, such as washing machines, PCs and devices that have good processors, hence i7 and i9. To conclude, humans are still important to our society and play a huge role in our community; thus, the cause of the creation of AI and the digital world is humans, and without them, they may lack in coding or functioning.