With the increasing use and development of new technology, many machine are new able to do the work which people used to perform. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

There is an ongoing debate about how the proliferation of technology has become a major affects to around the world. Some argue that new technology taken human work and brought new updates. However, technology has changed the lifestyle of humans because it is more convenient and flexible for people's lives. This essay will explore both advantages and disadvantages before reaching a conclusion. To begin with, technological advancements have been playing an indispensable part in the massive transformation of manufacturing industries. To exemplify, the industry uses machines instead of workers, which allows for creating production in a short period of time rather than taking a lot of time. For example, multinational companies spread everywhere, and they need to make production in large quantities, so they rely on robotic machines. In addition, people can easily talk on the phone, such as texting messages or video calls, even if they are far away from their families. In the past time people used to send letters by postman. On the other hand, the replacement of human work by technology has a real impact on people's job loss. Due to this negative consqence enterperounur believe only in technology because it takes less time, if they hire employees, they need to pay their insurance or relocation costs as well. For instance, Many countries affected by the technology workers do not have to work, and their families and childrens experiences financial difficulties. In conclusion, although economic hardships affect the workers and their stress, the benefits are not overlooked by the technology development. Hence, it is more consistently to the people to do work on machines.