Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Otherhowever, think that there are necessary for individuals and the society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.s,

There are an ongoing debate about whether a variety of ceremonies, including wedding, birthday, and other parties, should be required or not as it requires a significant amount of finance due to decorating the places and renting the venues. In my thought, those parties can be encouraged to individuals and the society as it offers invaluable happiness and positve energy. To begin with, some people argue that opening wedding ceremonies needs to be done in every individual life as that is a special and once moment in their lives. During the wedding parties, attenders can share their enjoyment and celebrate one's marriage life, helping the couple memorize the happiest moment ever after. Moreover, other birthday parties and Christmas gathering are the precious moment where their family come together at one place and catch up on their lives. The reason why they are essential is that it tends to be hard to get together considering their busy lives. On the other hand, others insist that any ceremonies requires a vast amount of finance by renting the event places and decorating ornaments only for the parties. Considering the time and cost of preparing the events, people cannot help but spend their savings and earnings in buying gifts and decorations for only the day. Furthermore, it also needs a significant time and effort, making people living in the hectic society be busier and get stressed. From my perspective, even though the aforementioned parties need significant monetary preparation, the value of sharing the moment cannot be overrated since they offer positive energy to people who have solitude. In conclusion, although different kinds of parties are accompanied by considerable amount of money, the value of sharing the precious moments cannot be compared with any other materials.