In Many Countries, Children do not do physical exercises as much as before and the tend to become more and more overweight. What are the reasons and solutions of this?

Nowadays, overweigh has become significantly popular among children, due to less physical activities. This essay will discuss the main causes of this problem and suggest some effective ways to overcome it. One of the primary reason for overweigh is using modern devices for long time rather than outdoor activities. For instance, some students spend their free time in front of screen playing with their colleagues, which leads to obesity. While in the past, more children were busy with their families’ work in agriculture. Another reason is unhealthy habits. In other words, more parents are busy with their life and do not have time for cooking in their home. As a result, their children enjoy eating fast food, such as hamburgers and sandwich with more sugar and oil from restaurants, as it is convenient and fast delivery. However, several measures can help address this issue. Firstly, parents should manage time screen for their children. They should encourage them to do physical exercises, such as simply walking or playing football with their neighbors. Secondly, government and school play a crucial role in this regard. To illustrate, they can organize sport events or lectures in order to grow awareness of negative effects of overweigh and the beneficial of physical activities. In conclusion, it is evident that health problems have become a debate issue in modern society. However, through cooperation between parents and government by rising their knowledge and enhancing them to do physical exercises this problem can be effectively reduce in the future.