PEOPLE ARE BECOMING MORE AND MORE OBESE. What are the reasons of this problem and how can this be solved?

In recent times, there has been a rise in obesity among citizens. I will discuss consicely in this essay the major cause of this problem, and how to effectively handle it. Firstly, the leading cause of obesity depends on the lifestyle choices of these people. A scientific research conducted in the United states on the key factors that cause obesity resulted in the excessive consumption of junk foods. Conversely, the excessive consumption of fatty meals leads to a build up of glycerol in the body, which develops overtime to cause obesity. More so, those who have a family history of obesity are more susceptible to becoming obese themselves, therefore, with little to no amount of consumption of junk foods they can become obese. Secondly, to solve this problem, these citizens should engage in daily exercises such as routine walks, and working out in the gym because it'll help them burn calories, which is beneficial to their health. Progressively, the change in diet is most paramount to handle this problem. The populace should change their diet completely by taking meals such as; vegetable salad, and fruit salad, food rich in fibers and less fatty meals. To conclude, obesity is detrimental to the health of individuals and should be tackled properly through lifestyle changes and routine work outs.