(VMN)Some people think it is more important to spend money on roads and motorways than on public transport systems such as railway and trams. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that most of the fundsshould be spent on public conveyingsystems. Whilesome oppose thisnotion. I personally argue in favour, astransitis very vital for citizens.It is not necessary to distribute salaryfor shipment, as it is not efficient and time-consuming. When capitalis used to improvepublic transit, most of it is wasted on modifying vehiclesand not onimprovingineffective lines. For instance, it is shown that there aremanybetter ways to spendcheck, with transitbeing the worst one of them. Thus, proving that it is not recommendedto use cashon the improvementof passage.haulingshould be funded, as it has several benefits. When transitisfunded, the environmentand traffic congestion areimproved. For example, in high-pollutioncities well-developed freightagesystem has decreasedpollution levelsand improved air quality. Seldom do people fundcartingsystem; therefore, it is better to give bill.In conclusion, there is a view that the publicsystem should be funded. Whilesome argue that it is better to use funds in other areas. I firmly believe it is, asit brings a lot of benefits.