Some people believe bicycles have a lot of advantages whereas others believe bicycles have more disadvantages. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Bicycles are a great way to improve your health. The question is, there are many people who believe bicycles have more advantages than disadvantages. In my opinion, I believe bicycles benefits are greater. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and give my opinion. First of all, bicycles have so many benefits, I am going to introduce some of them. First benefit, It is environmentally friendly transportation, because there is no pollution. Moreover, it is a great exercise to improve human health especially elderly people. and also, It gives real experience when you are cycling in a forest or natural place. For instance, I have been cycling since I was a child, as a result, my health and my mental health are great because I go to the forest for cycling every week. On the other hand, there are too many disadvantages. First drawback, there are a lot of cars nowadays, therefore, cycling is getting dangerous to cycle near the cars. Moreover, there are some countries that do not have prepared bike lanes for cycling. In addition, Safety clothes are getting more expensive, so not everyone can buy them. For instance, in Oman, there are no prepared bike lines, so they are cylcing in the same lane with cars, as a result, they have 1000 accidents every year. In the conclusion, I would argue that cycling is a great sport, although bicycles have too many drawbacks, their benefits are still greater, they are healthy, environmentally friendly, and also useful for daily transportation.