Some people believe bicycles have a lot of advantages whereas others believe bicycles have more disadvantages. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Many people think bicycles have many advantages, meanwhile others might think bicycles disadvantages are more. Both sides have great opinions, but I believe if we compare the advantages and disadvantages, even though there are some disadvantages like safety, but we will see the advantages are more, where it can improve the rider's health and also have a good impact on the rider's lifestyle. Bikes have some disadvantages from many prespectivs, where it can be really dangerous some times, also bikes are not as good as the others transporation, besides weather can make biking harder, for example people who use bike daily, like the people who use it as a transportion way to work they need to check the weather everyday, also rainy weather can be dangerous fir safety matter where it can lead to accidents, so their are some disadvantages, but the advantages are more. The advantages in bikes are a lot, bikes help health it's a good sport for people to improve their health, also bicycle can safe money, since it dose not require gas, in the same time it's good for the environment, it's also good for traffic, for example Linking Words Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. people who use the bikes for short trip or as a sport can really help in many aspect, like health or the traffic, where their many modern cities have lines for bikes, to courge people and to improve the lifestyle for the individual. In conclusion, although there are some disadvantages to bicycles, it can still be good for people, as it can be useful in many aspects, such as health and being good for the environment, and people's lifestyle.