These days people do not go out for live performances or concerts and they prefer to enjoy watching them on computers and laptops. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many choose to watch concerts and live performances on their laptops and computers, over attending them in person. I strongly agree with this trend, as it is a comparatively cheaper and a convinient way of enjoyment. The entry passes for these shows are quite expensive and hard to get. Why buy these tickets when we can watch it for free, online? And even if there is an entry fee on the site, it is much more cheaper than the passes themselves. This has proven to be a pocket friendly way of cheering your favourite performer. For example, the tickets to the concert of one of the KPOP bands called Stray Kids can cost upto £900, but watching their live streaming, costs £100. This also comes in handy for fans from oversease. Thus, you can attend a concert or a live performance virtually from anywhere in the world for far less money, than those attending it physically. Secondly, watching live shows and concerts have been a tedious task in the past. From the purchasing of the tickets to standing in from of the podium, took days of planning. This has been overcome by the internet. Due to live access to these performances, crowd is now able to watch their favourate artist perform, while sitting in their own comfort zones. Concert stadiums are large and has no sitting arrangements for ordinary class tickets, thus forcing a huge chunk of visitors to stand for long hours. With watching it on devices, this problem has been tackled with. In conclusion, I agree that watching concerts on personal devices is better option to watching them in-person, as they not only cost less but also prove to be far more comfortable.