Ordinary people try to copy famous personalities by seeing them on TV or reading about them in the newspapers.Why do they do this?Do you think it is a good idea to copy famous people?

Ordinary individuals try to copy prominent personalities by seeing them on TV or reading about them in the newspapers. Although it has both good and bad ideas because following good personalities motivates people to grow through their influence, trying to copy the things from them which are unattainable can put them in a bad situation. I strongly think this is a bad idea, and i am discussing both views in this essay. On the one hand, in the growing age of social medias, people just want to show their luxurious personalities by copying many prominent persons, which they can't afford due to financial constraints, which may lead to economic crisis for them. For instance, many so-called influencers try to copy famous stars about their expenses and living standard, which are very high in rate, as a consequence they fail to manage the money to continue further in their life. In addition, TVs and books some stories by exaggerating to make them more entertaining that are unreachable for ordinary people On the other hand, although ordinary people tend to follow personalities that may have a negative impact on their lives, there can be some good influential personalities that may motivate them to achieve their goals by struggling in life. For example, a person who wanted to become an actor followed the struggling story of a famous actor Dayahang Rai of Nepal and was inspired and followed his personality. Finally, he becomes an actor and meets with idol and shares his story with him. In conclusion, while there are some positive influences to impersonate famous people by getting motivation from them, it has a negative impact on the lives of ordinary people that may lead them to financial crisis later in their life that is more impactful than a good idea.I strongly believe that copying personalities from a famous person by seeing them on TV and the radio is a bad idea.