In today's world many people own a smartphone. Do you think the advantages of owning a smart phone outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, most individuals own a smartphone. This device cannot be separated from everyday life due to the urgency to connect with people. Nonetheless, the practicality of digital devices sometimes cause unfavorable impact for human being, such as health problems. To begin with, the lack use of smartphone might cause addiction. In this device, people free to surf the virtual world without border, receive fast-paced information without filters, numerous virtual games, meeting people online, and other entertainments. For instance, people easily lost track of time doing it. Finally, if these routines happen continuously, it could be the source of health problem or mental health problem. For example, study said that 60% elementary students who suffers myopia is those who exposed by tablets or phone since they are under 5 year old. On the other hand, individuals need smartphone to connect with others. In fact, some people needs smartphone to get faster and recent information, or simply update their real-time daily lives, thanks to internet. For example, if people wants to visit Germany, they would like to know the season, the weather, the vibes, before they plan any itineraries, and all those information available one click away in their smart devices. In conclusion, smartphone can cause unfavorable impact such as health problems if it's used without caution. However if we use it properly, smart devices can bring us the advantages like unlimited information, connect with people world wide and real-time.