In many countries, more money is spent on transport system in the cities. In contrast, very little is spent in rural areas. What are the effects of this and what can be done to solve this problem?

There is no doubt that transport system in the cities earn money more than rural areas. This essay will discuss the effects and what can be done to solve this problem. In terms of advantages, many people can get a job in the city, However, in rural areas their is no opprtunites for job. To illustrate, Bus driver prefer to work in the city because he can earn money but when he work in rural area he will can not earn money. In other words in japan people in proportion 80% prefer the bus in city but in tyhe rural area they prefer cars. However, companies will make big profit in city but they will lose in rural area, because in rural area they almost use traditional things, For example, horses or donkies. Firstly, in cities the transport will be expensive, However, in rural areas will be cheap. In other word when you want to go to work by bus in the city will cost 5 dollars, Moreover, in rural area it will cost 1 dollar that is a big difference of you will go every day to work. Secondly, when the bus or train is crowded that will be not good for the humen because that will share diseases and will be a huge issue. In conclusion, i prefer the buss in cities, However, the cars in rural areas. In addition, the companies can make profit in the city.