Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Education is the fundamental element of personal growth and professional success. However, there are some people who fail in school but they achieve success in life. This essay will not only discuss the causative factors behind the scenario but also provide insight into the most crucial thing to succeed in life. One of the prominent reasons for this phenomenon is that some learners have a passion in other things, namely sports, singing and acting. They want to pursue their career in such fields, but countless subjects, such as Mathematics, History, and English are taught to them. So, it is quite hard for them to focus on their goals when they study other subjects at the same time, thereby resulting in poor academic performance. To illustrate, as per BBC article, the majority of students fail in other lessons and only focus on a single aspect, like an everyday practice, Eventually 95% of them receive their goal and become famous. Nevertheless, I believe that the most important thing to succeed is a strong work ethic because success requires hard work, determination, perseverance. People should be willing to invest their time, and efforts to achieve their goal. If they fail to acquire their goals, they work hard and never give up. To illustrate, according to sports magazine article, 90% of people who devote their time and efforts become successful in their life. To conclude, some learners do not do well academically because I believe that they are distracted by several subjects. I contend that a strong work ethics are the most crucial thing to get name and fame.