Nowadays, we are surround by advertising in our daily lives. Some people believe this has a positive effect on society. Others, however, say that it is a negative development. Discuss with both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that we are surrounded by advertising in our daily lives. While it is a commonly held belief that advertising has a positive effect on our society, there is also an argument that it has a negative in our community. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, when we see these announcement daily, we may get some great benefits. In other words. It might be useful if this ad is helpful and meets my needs. In addition, some of the advertising could be profitable and save you some money. For example, the advertisement that comes during black friday saves more money for our society. On the other hand. Some of these exhibit could be fake ads and might steal from us, not only fake but also harmless items.It is also possible to say that Many people were offended by these poster and lost a lot because of them. Moreover, there are many broadcast that come from trusted programs and have these fake announcement, and everyone believes them. For instance, YouTube and tiktok they has many fraudulent commercial. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however. I tend to believe that most of the advertisements could be useful for our society, but they must verify the source of the placard once and also twice before he buys or but his money.So that he doesn't get hurt and lose a lot.