Some people believe that working from home should become the normal way of working in the future, while others think employees should continue to work in offices. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There has been considerable debate about whether remote work should become regular way of working, which has divided public opinion into two main views. One group of people believes that working from home should become primary way of working, while the other group claims that traditional office based work should stay primary and cannot be neglected. This essay will discuss and examine both views before presenting my personal opinion. According to the first group of supporters, remote work is relievable enough to outweigh on-site work. They say that working in this way, employees enjoy numerous advantages. Avoiding daily commutes, they save money and valuable time, which could dedicate to be with their families. Moreover, they fell more comfortable and satisfied working from chair or armchair. On the other hand, the opposite group claims that remote work has several drawbacks, so because of that, on-site work is more reliable and safest for now. They say that face-to-face interaction cannot be neglected, because of its benefits. In addition, remote workers have sense of insolation, and need of interaction and self upgrade is often present. Moreover, employers reported ineffective job protocol because of lack of technical support. In my opinion, although remote work has several disadvantages, with proper management and sustainable technical support, can outweigh office based work in near future. In conclusion, both perspective has presented valid arguments. Perhaps this debate should be considered as individual chose according to individual's need and viewpoint.