Some people believe that success in life mainly depends on hard work, while others think that luck plays a more important role. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The question of whether the success in life depends on effort than luck.has sparked a significant amount of debate in recent years. While some people believe that this's trend brings various drawbacks, I completely disagree with this view and support the idea of depending on hard work. This is primarily because it leads to developing skills, and furthermore, it contributes to increasing productivity. On the one hand, the primary reason why I support this movement is developing skills. This is because it allows individuals to improve their abilities for the future, which plays a vital role in enhancing the situation for many people. Furthermore, this approach assists people in achieving better results in their daily lives. For example, learning a new craft improves performance results. Consequently, it is clear that this trend to a positive outcomes for society. On the other hand, another significant advantage of this movement is increasing productivity. This is due to the fact that it allows individuals to finish tasks faster and with less effort over time, leading to a positive impact on the society. Moreover, the authorities can improve the quality of life by supporting such initiatives. For instance, using effective methods and working hard saves time significantly in careers. In conclusion, although some people focus on the disadvantages, I firmly believe that depending on the efforts. This is because developing skills is highly beneficial and increasing productivity, which enhances the overall the quality of life in society.