Some people think international tourism has a positive impact on a country. Others,however, believe that it has negative consequences.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are two opposing views concerning whether if local tourism has advantages or disadvantages effects on country. This essay will discuss both perspectives and provide my own opinion. On one hand,many people argue that tourism has severel advantages on such notions.One major benefit is nation's economy. To clarify, local tourism has a crucial impact in increasing financial means.In fact,a recent study conducted that 80%of Omani economic comes from tourism. On the other hand, some critics argue that tourism can have negative consequences such as impacts on identity, change on customs and tradition. For clarification, tourists have different lifestyles like clothing languages, and beliefs. As a result, some bad manners can destroy the identity of one's notion. In conclusion, although tourism is a vital for the nation's income and play an essential role in positons opportunities.I firmly agree that may negatively affect governments identity. Therefore, I t is necessary to pose rules and regulations to maintain the cultural means.