the amount of time spend on sports and exercise should be increased in schools in order to tackle the problem of overweight childer ? do you think this the best way to deal with the problem? what other solutions can you suggest

Some companies believe that experience has as much value as a bachelor’s degree. Although a college degree can often lead to a high-level position directly, some top jobs are also available to regular associates. I believe that experience is a positive quality for employers because it demonstrates skills and competencies in the real workplace. This essay will examine why it is taking the place of the traditional way to get strong jobs and salaries. Nowadays, employers are providing training to regular associates in skills that are needed for their positions. This activity allows employees to climb the ranks. Therefore, qualified jobs in the companies are represented by associates who were trained. It has been an opportunity for people who have a low budget for tuition to and enroll a college. Mostly young people choose companies that offer training to their associates. They consider it a way to get a high salary and avoid expensive school debts. If the government gives free education or tuition, more students would consider getting a collegue degree.