Every year an increasing number of students choose to go to another country for their higher education. Do you think the benefits of this development outweigh the problems associated with it?

There is an issue that many students prepare to go to another country to continue their education, such as doctoral and master's degrees. Those trends would affect society and the local university. I would discuss it in detail. Many graduates from the country are moving to other developed countries, such as the United States, to study high technology that local universities cannot provide. They can bring the technology back to their mother country when they have accomplished the academic requirements. The skills they learnt from developed countries can bolster local technology, which can help local people live more easily. For example, students who are studying artificial intelligence (AI) in developed countries bring the advanced technology back to China. They set up a company to innovate AI technology in agriculture. All plantations, such as watering and seeding, are set up automatically. As a result, crop harvest is becoming more efficient than before. People can live on more crops and food. However, local universities may face lower enrollment records due to more graduates leaving their own countries to seek higher education. Therefore, Income for the local college would become less due to the low enrollment rate. Local universities cannot have the capital to support their campus development, such as increasing classroom space and hiring renowned professors. That would lead to a decline in the education level at the local university. I think the benefits of studying abroad for higher education would help the countries ' development, especially for developing countries such as China, Malaysia, and India. The county's economy can be bolstered due to the advanced technology that the graduate learnt. I also think that the local universities can overcome the lower enrollment rate in doctoral students. The government can subsidize universities to recruit overseas returnees. Finally, I think the benefits of this trend outweigh the problems associated with it.