Nowadays,young generation follows famous people on social media. is it positive or negative development ?

Currently, Majority of juvenils obssesed with well-known celebritie's life.They consistently inform themselves about changes that happened in famous people life by watching social networking platforms. That include pros and cons and I will break down it below. Firstly, by following famous people the person may faced with misleading consept like feeling demotivated or demoralised with wondering that why they are not in same position. Nevertheless they do not catch that people with high status don't coincidencely become like this. For example, football icon Ronaldo. he has inspired youngsters with his mindset and unstop hardworking ability by recreating the view that each of them might be gain status like him. However, with starting new career as a footballer can ending with failure due to lack of knowledge about that sphere. Following famous people on social media can bring several positive developments. Firstly it canbe a strong source of motivation, as many celebrities share their achievments, struggles, and daily routins, which encourage people to wor harder towartd their own goals. Secondly some well-known provide educational content and practical advices, In addition famous people often raise awareness about social and global issues such as charity. In conclusion following famous people can be beneficial if done wisely, with enhancing people mindset strongly and believe that they will accomplish thier achievments.