Some people believe that the increasing use of technology and social media has made people more isolated and less able to communicate effectively in person.

In the modern era, the use of advanced technology and digital platforms has made more easier and less able to communicate effectively in person. For communication skills, few things are more crucial than using technology and social media. In many developed and developing countries, a substantial amount of money is allocated to improve technology and digital social media, as it often necessitates the use of a wide range of various resources, such as software, internet speed, graphics, and so on. Nowadays, many would agree that contemporary society has nearly transcended its traditional boundaries and will soon become boundless in its pursuit of digital systems for the enrichment of the public. Nevertheless, I firmly believe that people or authorities should be improved through advanced technology and online media. On the one hand, technology in the form of development is considered more essential for communication or people, creating inexhaustible facilities for all kinds of citizens that are not available from other sectors. Moreover, it demonstrates unparalleled benefits for human existence, permeating and enhancing every conceivable sector of society. Since individuals seek progress and fulfillment through technology, ample investment in technology and digital media advancements is imperative to elevate modern living standards and development. For instance, the latest survey by The Daily Star reveals that China and Japan have emerged as a pivotal model for increasing, delivering enhanced services for their citizens. On the other hand, people who use communication skills may shy away from technology due to a range of challenges, such as mental and physical health crises, financial constraints, resource limitations, and lack of support. Therefore, the notion of technology is not always appealing. From economic, social, and national perspectives, if the goals of the government dictate that social media and advanced technology are not merely an option but an imperative, they may choose to embrace them. In conclusion, it is the responsibility of communication skills to evaluate the role of science and determine whether it will do more harm than good. Thus, it is evident that fostering an interest in increasing technology and social media Is beneficial.