Should people become vegetarian for health reasons? Are you agree or disagree with this opinion

Nowadays, people have different opinions about vegetarian diet and its benefits.Some individuals believe that being vegetarian is important for maintaining good health, while others strongly disagree. Although both sides have valid arguments,I personally disagree with this idea because meat is considered as an important source of essential nutrients. To begin with,some people agree with this statement for several reasons.They argue that plant-based diets are low in fat so they reduce the risk of different illnesses such as heart-related diseases,diabetes and others.Consuming healthy minerals and vitamins leads to better digestion and immune system. Therefore,it is understandable why people hold this people hold this opinion,even though I do not fully support it. However,I firmly disagree because vwe can lead a healthy lisfestyle without giving up on meat and meat products. For example,by doing regular exercise,we can prevent ourselves from different diseases. Moreover,being on a diet or vegetarian can lead to worse conditions like mulnutritionor lack of energy as very low-calorie diets can make people feel tired and weak. Hence,from my prospective, this opinion is more convincing and beneficial in the long run. In conclusion,despite the arguments from both sides,I strongly disagree with this statement.In the future,it is better to keep balanced diet if you want to stay healthy and energetic.