In many countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from poor sleep quality. What are the main problems caused by this trend, and what solutions can be suggested to improve it?

In certain parts of the world, there has been an increasing number of people who are suffering from having adequate sleep hours during the day. This essay is going to discuss the primary issue of this trend and will suggest a viable solution. One serious problem is that it can reduce concentration over time. As a student, he would be vulnerable to lose focus while being at classroom, or when a teacher start teaching school subjects. As a result, this may have a negative impact on student's academic performance, especially when gaining low grades. For instance, a recent survey in China showed many pupils struggle to participate in classroom activities, as they have poor quality of sleeping during the previous days. One viable solution is to avoid eating unhealthy food and start a health routine. This is because altra-processed food could play a vital role in having bad mood and feeling depressed, which makes pupils subject to having stress and anxiety. Consequently, this could potentially lead to inadequate sleep hours and insufficient concentration. For example, a research in North Korea showed a strong correlation between eating healthy food and having good sleephours, since its minister education report an acute decline in students' attitudes. In conclusion, bad sleep hours is a sensitive issue among students and people, which may potentially result in negative outcomes for pupils' grades in school and having poor academic performance as a result. Therefore, high nutritional values could play a contributing role in reducing stress and feeling energetic, which causes poor sleep hours.