Nowadays there is more and more competition between older and younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this create? How can they be solved?

With the rising economy, job market has grown tremedoulsly. But with the increase in population there is tough competition running between the golden-agers and Juveniles. People are competing for the same jobs despite the difference in age, education and skills. This growing competition is giving rise to various issues which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the problems of this case are that Firstly, this war is affecting the mankind mentally. Individuals now are in state of fear of loosing their livelihoods all the time. Despite having skills, and knowledge of a particular field people are no longer stable at their jobs. Not only this, humans are becoming cold hearted. just to secure a job they are humilating each other and trying to uplift themselves. Secondly, the problem that arises from this conflict is that the older people are loosing their source of income as most of the companies hire fresh talent with updated technological skills to perform the tasks. This way the elders are not getting enough opportunities to support their families. For instance, in many IT sectors data has revealed that multinational companies hire 80% of gen-z generation to work as per statistics. Solutions- The growing competition between the generations can only be solved if the job postings from different sector specifiy the work requirements including the experience, skills required for the job. Moreover, to maintain the healthy competition, all the people should be interviewed so that they can have equal opportunities to work. To sum up, altough human beings are competing in various jobs, the specifications of the job requirement can solve the problem.