Many people believe that learning a foreign language is difficult. What are the reasons for this? What do you think is best way to learn a foreign language? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Learning a new language is a good thing, but can be difficult as many people think.There are many reasons behind it and there are several ways to learn it. First of all, when anybody starts to learn a new language, he can face many difficulties because we are not familiar with a novice language such as accent, pronunciation, etc. So, if anyone wants to learn a new language, he can hire a tutor that has much experience in this field such as presentation skills and way of teaching etc. Furthermore, by starting a communication with non-native speaker at least two hours a day, it will be easy for remembering the things as well as he can understand the words of other languages. Moreover, watching movies is also a good way to learn non-native language because visual things are easy to remember as compared to written things. There are also many ways to learn it such as migrating to native country as native people will talk, so listening to other people can be effective. According to my point of view, using all the above things can help to learn a new language. Overall, a new language can be learned by hiring a teacher and digital way.