Many people argue that restaurants should be required to disclose the nutritional information of the dishes they serve. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people think that eating places should make public the recipes of their meals that they cook, as it provide customers to know what product they use and increases the reputation of restaurant. While a public recipes presents both advantages and disadvantages, I believe that the benefits generally outweigh the drawbacks. One significiant reason restaurants should reveal their presciption is some people can have allergy for specific products. This can help visitors to carefully choose their dish or ask to put away specific product. Allergy mostly caused by nuts, milk, fish products and eggs. As a result, it can leads to difficult condition of person's health and ruin the reputation of establishment. The administration and chef has responsibility to warn about the productions that they use. Another key advantage is that increases the reputation of restaurant, since it chance for them to show that they use fresh ingredients. Subsequently, it increases confidence of visitors and helps to develop the quality of their cuisine. It especially important for people who think about their health and lifestyle. However, there are also potential drawbacks to consider. One significiant concern is that people can prepare dishes at home. Because the restaurants disclose the nutritional information, people will try to cook it at home, which is decreases the profit. Moreover, it will easy &nbsp;for competitors to steal the receipt. Opponets can use reveal information to copy receipts. As a result, restaurant loose their clients and originality of food.  In conclusion, even though revealing nutritional information can cause lost the clients and steal receipts, I personally think that advantages, such as confidence of clients and increase the reputation outweight disadvantages.