Some people believe that people should retire at a certain age, while others think that retirement should be flexible. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although some people argue that retire should be at particular age, Others believe that there is no specific range of age for someone to retire form his job. In my opinion, I think that retirement should be based on own person's ability. On the one hand, retirement at specific age have a positive effects. One major advantage is that the younge people will have a sufficient places to apply for their jobs. In other word, it will decrease the unemployment numbers in the country. It also possible to say that at a certain age, the elderly lose some of their mental and physical health which will compromised their quality of performance in their job. On the other hand, giving the freedom to people to choose when they have to retire is also essential. Mostly, those older people have a lot of experience throughout their entire life. So, if they were in their job even after older age this can help the community. In other words, they can guide the young workers by passing tips and warnings to them.  In conclusion, despite some people think that retirenment should be much earlier, other think that individulas can retire whenever they want. I think it depends on the capabilites of each person.