Success is often measured by wealth and material belonging. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

Nowadays, everyone pursue the dream of being successful. But the main definition of being successful, represents a widespread subject that has sparked debate. There are a lot of peoplewho measure their success by the digits of their wealth. It is true, that wealthy people, are also people with certain skills. This must be the reason why they continue to increase or maintain the level of their values. However, analyzing the same individuals, we might observe that a large procentage of them are not happy persons. This takes us to the idea, the old clichee that money cannot but happines. I would say that there is something else in addition. Indeed, doing the thing that you love, is the reasons that gives humans great satisfaction. The cause is that they put passion and invest sentiments in their passions. In reverse, we can see that the employees that are forced to do a job that they detest, are not satisfied persons. They do not enjoy the time spent at work and they even do a poor job. In conclusion, success is a perfect balance between doing what you love and also gain the necessary amonth of wealth that will permit you the level of comfort and weel-being.