As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, The public consider that all companies have responsibilities to the society, rather than merely earning money. I am really favour of this view that money making and social contribution are both vital for a company. There are several reasons for this point of view. Companies are undoubtedly need money to ensure a sustainable running. A huge interests means the successful of a company. In addition, If they create enough profit, they may enhance their range, enroll more worker and provide more productions or services to the public. Moreover, the more profit they have, the more tax the government receive, which means there are more fund to support the improvement of society. On the other hand, everyone has the duty for our society, weather the individuals and businesses. Various of companies all play a role in society-instruction. Firstly, they absorb numerous employees, solve the issue of unemployment. Secondly, their productions or services can give the citizens better life, which are able to resolve other social problems. For example, recently a firm product an AI wheel which can help the disabled to move independently. Additionally, some companies put advertisements on social medias. meanwhile, they will put some values in their commercials, not only to promote themselves, but also to educate the public. Like a furniture advertisement: “No trade, no harm. ” which in order to reject the purchase and sell of the ivory. In conclusion, making money is important for businesses. likewise, the social responsibility is significant. The correct way is that to balance both. Only in this way can companies keep getting better and better.