The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, there has been a widespread discussion regarding the issue of the average standard of people ’s health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. Some people believe that the average standard of people ’s health is likely to be lower in the future. From my perspective, I firmly disagree with the idea that the average standard of people ’s health is likely to be lower in the future. To begin with this, one of the primary reason for my stance is that the medic level to be highly than before. With the society development, the medic equipment more and more polished and understood the body deeply than before, For instance form the world human health report the people lifespan elder 10 years old than before. This is clearly shows that the average standard of people ’s health is likely to be longer in the future. Furthermore, another compelling reason is that we can see lots of elder people who live over 100 hundred years. In the past years it hard to see the elder in the city. But now it easier to see than before. To illustrate, there are over 8 thousand people more than 80 years old in China. The nature magazine report that with the economic development, people devote lots of money to research the health. The average life is longer than before. So the standard of people ’s health is likely to be longer in the future. To conclude, although some people ’s health is likely lower than it is now, but according to the nature report and world human report the average standard of people ’s health is likely to be longer in the future than it is now.